Sommerhäuser + Roxeler Ingenieure GmbH

Drieschweg 40

D-53604 Bad Honnef

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-0

Telefax: +49 (0)2224 76807

E-Mail: info@srp-ingenieure.de

www.srp-ingenieure.de

Ulrich Sommerhäuser

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-19

Mobil: +49 (0)152 53898525

sommerhaeuser@srp-ingenieure.de

Ulrich Saar

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-18

Mobil: +49 (0)151 55029621

saar@srp-ingenieure.de

Elfriede Spindler

VERWALTUNG

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-11

spindler@srp-ingenieure.de

Dr. Markus Johow

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-20

Mobil: +49 (0)172 3288439

johow@srp-ingenieure.de

Thomas Schiffbauer

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-12

Mobil: +49 (0)151 55029622

schiffbauer@srp-ingenieure.de

Matthias Kühl

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-14

kuehl@srp-ingenieure.de

Dr. Stefan Kordts

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-20

Mobil: +49 (0)171 5449060

s.kordts@srp-ingenieure.de

Viktor Wagner

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-16

Mobil: +49 (0)151 55029625

wagner@srp-ingenieure.de

Richard Schulte

ZEICHNER

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-22

Mobil: +49 (0)151 55029623

schulte@srp-ingenieure.de

Andre Liesenkötter

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-20

Mobil: +49 (0)162 4062149

a.liesenkoetter@srp-ingenieure.de

Wolfgang Thimm

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-13

Mobil: +49 (0)151 55029624

thimm@srp-ingenieure.de

Kateryna Shapoval

DIPLOM-INGENIEUR

 

Telefon: +49 (0)2224 9249-14

shapoval@srp-ingenieure.de

Sommerhäuser+Roxeler Ingenieure GmbH ∙ Drieschweg 40 ∙ 53604 Bad Honnef ∙  info@srp-ingenieure.de